SSAT IASG Traveling Fellowship - Past Recipients



Kalayarasan Raja, MBBS, MCh                                Report 2018                          

2018 Recipient
Kalayarasan Raja, MBBS, MCh Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research Pondicherry, India


Sundeep Singh Saluja, MD                                    Report 2017

2017 Recipient
Sundeep Singh Saluja, MBBS, MS, MCh
Govind Ballabh Pant Institute of Postgraduate Education & Research
New Dehli, India


Vishal Gupta, MBBS, MS, MCh, MD                                    Report 2016

2016 Recipient
Dr Vishal Gupta, MBBS, MS, MCh
King George’s Medical University
Lucknow, UP, India